One Moment, Please

So this weekend I was reminded that proclaiming oneself no longer sick doesn’t always work as well as we might like. While I am better, I am still struggling with a very persistent cough at night. All this is to say I will be taking the week off from posting. But stay tuned, I will be back.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to One Moment, Please

  1. Cindy V says:

    The cough always lingers longest. We’ve been humidifying the air here & sleeping with extra pillows at night.

  2. Hope you feel better soon!!!

  3. tinuviel says:

    Sorry!! That usually means a sinus infection for me, but I hope a bit more rest suffices for you.

Leave a Reply

