http://gentleandquiet.com/2014/07/01/guest-post-deanna-brown-on-blogging/

My dear friend and fellow blogger, Abby, asked me to share with her readers about my blogging experience. Abby is a constant encouragement to me both as a sister in Christ and as a writer. She encourages me to write when what I would really like to do is hide in the closet under the stairs with a stack of novels, 5 pounds of salted caramel covered in dark chocolate, and 2 pounds of sour skittles. (Consequently, she should also get credit for the fact that I am not a toothless diabetic that has to be squeezed out from under the stairs by very strong firemen.) If you choose to follow this link over to her blog to read my guest post, you would be wise to stick around and read from her various offerings. She has something for everyone, and it is all good!

Link | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Why I Blog

  1. You’re the best…and what a mental image. Glad I can do my part! ๐Ÿ˜‰ And I wouldn’t be anything but a daydreamer afraid to share my stories if it weren’t for you being brave enough to read them! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

